Management and Organization Review Best Reviewer Award

Management and Organization Review recognizes its reviewers for their exemplary service. The following criteria are used in determining the best reviewers: timeliness, quality of comments, number of reviews completed, responsiveness.

Winners receive a certificate and token of appreciation.

2012 Winners (for the period of 2010 to 2012)

(Presented at the IACMR Conference in Hong Kong, China, on June 21, 2012)

Roy Yong-Joo Chua, Harvard University

Sunghoon Ki, University of New South Wales

Andrew Spicer, University of South Carolina

Lin Van Dyne, Michigan State University

Dean Xu, University of Hong Kong

2010 Winners (for the period of 2008 to 2010)

(Presented at the IACMR Conference in Shanghai, China, on June 16, 2010)