About Us

Past-President Fellows

It groups of past IACMR presidents is responsible for strategy formation, leadership succession(serves also as Nomination and Election Committee) , and culture building.


Zhi-Xue Zhang
Peking University
Committee Chair
Chao Chuan Chen
Rutgers University
Xiao-Ping Chen
University of Washington
Jiing-Lih Larry Farh
Ray Friedman
Vanderbilt University
Neng Liang
Anne Tsui
Arizona State University
Shuming Zhao
Nanjing University
Jing Zhou
Rice University
Jia Lin Xie
University of Toronto