2012 Conference (June 20-24, 2012)

Final Printed Program

Click here for final printed program in one PDF download.(It may take some time to load as the file is 10Mb. If the file doesn’t display properly or your reader asks for add-on, please kindly update your Acrobat Reader.)

Further Changes to the Final Printed Program:
Session 03A’s chair is now Heli Wang, Singapore Management University
Session 05B’s chair is now Prithviraj Chattopadhyay, HKUST
Session 09G-C05’s facilitator is now Dong Liu, Georgia Institute of Technology
Session 10B’s chair is now Elizabeth George, HKUST
Session 13E’s chair is now Anthea Zhang, Rice University
Session 14G-C02’s facilitator is now 
???, ????
Session 18I-01 is cancelled