News Updates

IACMR Membership Survey Announcement

Dear IACMR members,

As IACMR has reached its 20th-year milestone and plans for a new phase, we are hoping to conduct a membership survey aiming to gather opinions and suggestions from IACMR members to better achieve the objectives of the association and enable collaboration between the IACMR members and leadership.

We are happy to introduce you to the following members of the IACMR survey committee. We wholeheartedly appreciate your cooperation with them when they reach out to you for qualitative interviews or quantitative surveys. We appreciate your invaluable input to make IACMR a better association serving the management research community.

IACMR Survey Committee (Members in alphabetical order of the last name)

Amy Ou (Chair), The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Shuangying Chen, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Zhijun Chen, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics
Jinkai Cheng, Sichuan University
Shengqiang Cheng, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Jane Yan Jiang, Nanjing University
Lynda Jiwen Song, University of Leeds
Xiaoyun Xie, Zhejiang University
Sanbao Zhang, Wuhan University
Yue Maggie Zhou, University of Michigan