Research Committee (2023-2025)

The Research Committee is divided into two tracks: Macro and Micro. The committee aims to promote and facilitate scholarship among members doing Chinese management research, advance research opportunities for members, promote research ethics, etc.. Its duty includes:

  • Organize monthly research seminar series
  • Screen and select Kwok Leung Memorial Dissertation Award winners
  • Screen and select conference paper award winners
  • Other duties related to research assigned by the EC

Macro Track

Committee members:

Cuili Qian (co-chair)
The University of Texas at Dallas
Cecelia (Qian) Gu
Georgina State University
Shuping Li
Hong Kong PolyTech University
Zhiyan Wu
Erasmus University Rotterdam

Micro Track

Committee members:

Wei He (co-chair)
Nanjing University
Chak Fu Lam
City University of Hong Kong
Jie Feng
Rutgers University

Yucheng Zhang
University of Southampton