About Us

Research Committee


David Zhu Arizona State University(Co-Chair)
Cuili QianCity University of Hong Kong
Pei SunFudan University
Eric Zhao, Indiana University


Jia (Jasmine) Hu, The Ohio State University, Associate Professor, Co-Chair
Wendong LiChinese University of Hong Kong, Associate Professor
Jason HuangMichigan State University, Associate Professor
Jessie Zhan, Wilfrid Laurier University, Associate Professor

Please click here for detailed introduction of Research Committee members.